Executive Committee

Home / About Us / How the club is run / Executive Committee

Chairperson:  Philip Carey  chair@cltc.ie

President:  Geoff Ross  president@cltc.ie

Trustees:  Arthur Coldrick, Gordon Gallagher, John MacDonald

Men’s Captain:  Paraic McLoughlin  menscaptain@cltc.ie

Ladies Captain:  Clare Byrne ladycaptain@cltc.ie

Honorary Secretary:  Miriam Rogers  honsec@cltc.ie

Honorary Treasurer:  Kieran Kelly  treasurer@cltc.ie

Junior Co-Ordinators: John Rendina  juniors@cltc.ie

                                          Martina Garvey  juniors@cltc.ie

Children's Officer:  David Collins  childrensofficer@cltc.ie

Membership Secretary:  Ann Finnegan  membership@cltc.ie

Bar and Social:  Shay Dolan  social@cltc.ie

IT Co-Ordinator:  Glen Mansfield itcoordinator@cltc.ie

Strategic Planning & Governance Co-Ordinator:  Catriona Sheridan  stratgovcoordinator@cltc.ie

Club Manager:  Steve O'Reilly  clubmanager@cltc.ie