Ladies Friendly League Winners

Congratulations to our team who won the Ladies Friendly League today.

Patricia Coady, Rosaleen O’Malley, Gráinne Raoof, Liz O’Donnell, Valerie Bowens and Sue Spencer . Pictured following the final mach today.

The team played 4 matches over 5 weeks and won all 4!  The team was:

  • Gráinne Raoof + Liz O’Donnell
  • Mirielle Finnegan + Patricia Coady
  • Caitriona O’Farrell + Valerie Bowens

Supported by super subs: Rosaleen O’Malley, Teresa Horan, Fiona Moran and Sue Spencer